Four things

I’ve been tagged by the evil genius…ahem…intrepid blogger Subhayan, meaning I have to answer several questions about me:

Four jobs you’ve had in your life?

Child labour is a crime, didn’t you know? OK, I am seventeen, so I could work, but I’m in no big hurry. 🙂

Four jobs you wish you had?

  • An astronomer
  • A particle physicist
  • An astrophysicist
  • An astroparticle physicist

Four movies you can watch over and over again

  • A Beautiful Mind (haven’t heard of it? It won 4 oscars dude!)
  • Contact, 2001: A Space Odyssey and 2010 (in other words, the best of sci-fi)
  • All Walt Disney films (Finding Nemo, Lion King…. in other words, the best of animation)
  • Taare Zameen Par

Four cities you have lived in?

  • Coimbatore
  • Coimbatore
  • Coimbatore
  • Coimbatore

Four TV shows you love to watch

  • Fullmetal Alchemist (on Animax)
  • The Big Bang theory (on Zee Cafe)
  • Friends (on Star World and Zee Cafe)
  • The Cosmos documentary series (on no channel currently:( )

Four websites you visit daily?

  • Google Reader (which has the feeds from all the blogs in the blogroll)
  • Astronomy Picture of the Day
  • Facebook (come on..should I link to this site too?)
  • Graffiti In My Heart secret headquarters (aka the WordPress dashboard)

Four of your favorite foods

  • Chilli gobi
  • Naan
  • Barotta
  • Dosas

Four things you won’t eat

  • A jar of dirt
  • Curd rice…eww
  • Sambhar rice ….ewwwer
  • I won’t say it but its the “ewwest”

Four things you wish you could eat right now

  • This is the third question about food. What is with this guy ? He falling in love with cuisine or something?

Four things in your bedroom

  • Bed
  • Door to the bathroom
  • Cupboard
  • Other assorted junk

Four things you wish you had in your bedroom

  • Bigger  bed…I’m really tall, you see.
  • No doors to the bathroom
  • A laptop
  • No junk

Four things I’m wearing right now

  • Shirt
  • Pants
  • Specs
  • Belt

One place I’d rather be right now

  • If the necessary requirements are fulfilled by the questioner – including, but not limited to – spacecrafts, space suits, oxygen and so forth; then it is Saturn’s moon Titan.

One fictional place I’d rather be right now

  • Heaven

Four people you’d really love to have dinner with

  • My best friend
  • Barack Obama
  • Dad
  • Einstein

Four things I am thinking right now

  • Tracking down the person who first wrote this questionnaire.
  • When will I write the first sentence for Good Night – Part 3: Observation Room?
  • When will I complete the ambigram one of my fellow bloggers asked me to make?
  • What happens if I leave the fourth thing blank?

Four of your favorite things/people

  • My best friend
  • My telescope
  • My books
  • My blog

Four people I tag

Hey, people a life you know?

13 thoughts on “Four things

  1. u dont sound too old … just the way u reviewed my blog at indiblogger … “free-flowing writing with a great comic teen spunk” … as if u had just crossed ur teentimes, and knew so much about it …

  2. Ahh!! Einstein … loves physics eh … gr8 …

    Holy cow … why won’t you eat a jar full of dirt … :O … strange … lol …

    I advice you not to go on dinner with Einstein … he might start experimenting with the food and you will be left with a bunch of mice in your huge stomach 😛

Leave a Reply

